In Our Virtual Mishkan

Study online with Melton

Learn With The Authors: Classes start July 7

NEW MELTON SAMPLER

Experience 4 different Melton curricula taught by those who wrote them:

Tuesdays: July 7, 14, 21 and 28

@ 10 a.m. Pacific  |  11 a.m. Mountain  |  Noon Central  | 1 p.m. Eastern  |  7 p.m. South Africa

* Enjoy a sneak peek at the newest Melton course coming out this fall.

Register here today!

Cutting-edge Ethical Issues: Classes start July 8

LEARN WITH RABBI MICHELE FAUDEM

This four-part course, adapted from the newest lessons of our Ethics of Jewish Living curriculum, will shed light on a variety of contemporary issues including artificial intelligence, social media and gender fluidity.

About your teacher: Rabbi Michele Faudem is an experienced and passionate Jewish educator. She earned her Rabbinic Ordination and a Masters degree in Jewish Education from The Jewish Theological Seminary in 1995. Rabbi Faudem teaches numerous Melton and JLearn Adult Education classes in Detroit and is the rabbi for Hillel of Metro Detroit.

Wednesday: July 8, 15, 22 and 29

@ 10 a.m. Pacific  |  11 a.m. Mountain  |  Noon Central  | 1 p.m. Eastern  |  7 p.m. South Africa

Register here today!

 

Recent Posts

Leave a Comment

Most Recent Projects