In governance

As of publishing, below is a listing of the Nominating Committee:

  • Gary Posen – Co-chair
  • Elana Paice Lidsky – Co-chair
  1. Michael Cole
  2. Heather Crawford
  3. Carol Crystal
  4. Jack Geller
  5. Barbara Grossman
  6. Jill Kamin
  7. Dana Lampe
  8. Steven Rayson
  9. Jeremy Sandler
  10. Sheila Smolkin

The Nominating Committee for the Temple’s Board of Directors invites any congregant who wishes to serve as a director to contact the Committee. It also invites you to propose any fellow congregant who you believe would be an asset to the Board.

Please include a short letter indicating the relevant experience of you or your nominee.

Send your nomination and letter to the Nominating Committee care of the Temple office or e-mail the material care of the Executive Director ([email protected]).

Deadline for receiving nominations is May 30, 2014.

Recent Posts

Leave a Comment

Most Recent Projects