In governance

As of publishing, below is a listing of the Nominating Committee:

  1. Warren Blatt
  2. Jack Geller
  3. Jill Kamin
  4. Elana Paice Lidsky (Co-chair)
  5. Gary Posen (Chair)
  6. Heather Crawford
  7. Howard Roger
  8. Sheila Smolkin
  9. Barbara Grossman
  10. Larry Schwartz
  11. Jeremy Sandler
Recent Posts

Leave a Comment

Most Recent Projects