In cyouth

The Listening Wall

  • Erin O’Connor, Vision Team Chair
  • Sandi Smith, Vision Team Vice Chair
  • Emily Albert
  • Josh Berger
  • Michael Cincinatus
  • Jeff Dicker, Board Member
  • Karen Kollins
  • Sandra Rotholc
  • Barbara Schwartz Sandler
  • Cheryl Sylvester
  • Rabbi Karen Thomashow

Feel free to email us with your thoughts, ideas, hopes and dreams for youth engagement at Holy Blossom Temple [email protected].

Recent Posts

Leave a Comment

Most Recent Projects